About Myself ._.

My name is Andrew Chon, I am 11 years old, and I am in Mrs.Mendoza’s 6th grade class at Camarena Elementary School. I have many interests including sports, video games, books and school subjects. I have a family of 4 and they are my sister who is 9 years old(named Ariana), my parents, and me. I like playing basketball and soccer. Although i’m not a pro at any of the sports I like enjoy playing the sports, especially taking the soccer ball away from the other soccer players. I have a passion for reading and I usually read mystery books, adventure books, fantasy books and mythology books as well (Roman and Greek). Also I love watching Youtube and playing video games because in some of them I learn new things or can interact with friends too. In school my favorite subjects would be language arts ( well …most of it), math (though its getting harder these days) and a bonus for me would be reading and art (bit of both). That is all mostly about me, my family, and my interests.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *